Average Rating:

34 reviews


Log in to add a review


Has been better

I’ve ordered using this service several times before but we usually call to order. The kebab rolls were barely warm. The jalfrezi was different and lacked the depth flavour I have come to expect. Please change back to the old re pie. The chicken tikka masala was good.
placed by Nicola David on the 12th March 2018

Nice food but oily

The food tasted great as always but there was a puddle of oil or ghee on top of the Dhansak which did spoil an otherwise great meal. It's normally tip top so slightly disappointed
placed by Kevin Neill on the 17th January 2018

Great food

I had chicken dhansak it was the best dhansak I've ever had and I'm including restaurants will definitely make these my number one choice
placed by Kevin Neill on the 19th December 2017

Nice but cold

Nice food but it wasn’t very hot when it arrived
placed by Dan Finch on the 4th December 2017

Order missing items

Me and my wife have ordered from Bishaal for years, always great service however they have recently moved and with my recent order the portions seem to have gotten smaller, I also ordered a dish which states comes with Pilau rice, when it arrived this rice was missing.
placed by Aaron GOLLEY on the 30th November 2017

Food was cold

ordered our food online had a few issues with that but sorted it out, email said it would be about an hour ok long wait but fairly normal, but when the food did arrive, was told original driver was unable to find address so went back and someone else brought food out, so we got it and it was cold, no real apology .Not impressed as no call to say having problems , very much doubt we'll do that again
placed by Octavia abbott on the 25th August 2017

Great food

Been a customer in the restaurant for a few years now and it's always great food. Just placed a take away order for the first time online and and it's fantastic.
placed by Cecilia Fernandes on the 12th August 2017

Good Food and good service

Tried the tandoori mixed grill, all very nice, couple of gripes, the bag of salad was a bit small and the minimum order foo delivery of £14.00 is a bit steep when ordering for one, otherwise very enjoyable
placed by Andrew Lyon on the 10th August 2017

Great food as always

Hi guys, I love this restaurant and the food is always amazing, delivery is always quick and I have never had any issues when ordering. My only gripe is that to order a delivery you have to spend over £14 which as for me as I tend to only order when the Mrs is away leaves me with to much food for one person, maybe a reduction in the minimum charge. Don't get me wrong I'm happy to pay a little extra to get it delivered but £14 seems high. Other than that all is great keep up the excellent work. I will see you on my next order.
placed by RICHARD BARKE on the 8th July 2017

Bishal harlow

As always the food and service are hard to beat. A great range of choices on the menu all at great prices. Thanks again for a lovely meal
placed by Amanda Kuy on the 14th June 2017

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.