Reviews


Average Rating:

39 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Kevin Neill

the hot Dhansak i ordered was not spicy at all. It was so mild it could be baby food. Really below par guys and very disappointed, perhaps time to find a new indian takeaway
placed by Kevin Neill on the 6th August 2020



Great food - late delivery

Great food as always, shame it was late and after calling the guy on the phone wasn’t interested :(
placed by Anonymous on the 9th December 2019



Ten out of ten

Everything was top quality, really nice! Ten out of ten
placed by Luke Stannard on the 18th October 2019



Great food

Food excellent as always, great to be updated via email regarding order
placed by Verity Garragg on the 7th May 2019



Loved the food

Loved the food very friendly staff, once we finaly managed to fond entrance to shop, not very well advertised as in dame place as another Indian restaurant takeaway & doesn't tell you just shows where other ones entrance is so was late picking up order so not very hot by time got back to eat it
placed by Robert Starkie on the 19th April 2018



Has been better

I’ve ordered using this service several times before but we usually call to order. The kebab rolls were barely warm. The jalfrezi was different and lacked the depth flavour I have come to expect. Please change back to the old re pie. The chicken tikka masala was good.
placed by Nicola David on the 12th March 2018



Nice food but oily

The food tasted great as always but there was a puddle of oil or ghee on top of the Dhansak which did spoil an otherwise great meal. It's normally tip top so slightly disappointed
placed by Kevin Neill on the 17th January 2018



Great food

I had chicken dhansak it was the best dhansak I've ever had and I'm including restaurants will definitely make these my number one choice
placed by Kevin Neill on the 19th December 2017



Nice but cold

Nice food but it wasn’t very hot when it arrived
placed by Dan Finch on the 4th December 2017



Order missing items

Me and my wife have ordered from Bishaal for years, always great service however they have recently moved and with my recent order the portions seem to have gotten smaller, I also ordered a dish which states comes with Pilau rice, when it arrived this rice was missing.
placed by Aaron GOLLEY on the 30th November 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.