Background

Average Reviews

43 Reviews


Reviews

  • Kevin Neill

    the hot Dhansak i ordered was not spicy at all. It was so mild it
    placed by Kevin on the 6th August 2020
  • Great food - late delivery

    Great food as always, shame it was late and after calling the guy on theplaced by Anonymous on the 9th December 2019
  • Ten out of ten

    Everything was top quality, really nice! Ten out of ten placed by Luke on the 18th October 2019
  • Great food

    Food excellent as always, great to be updated via email regarding orderplaced by Verity on the 7th May 2019
  • Loved the food

    Loved the food very friendly staff, once we finaly managed to fond entrance to
    placed by Robert on the 19th April 2018
  • Has been better

    I’ve ordered using this service several times before but we usually call to order. The
    placed by Nicola on the 12th March 2018
  • Nice food but oily

    The food tasted great as always but there was a puddle of oil or ghee
    placed by Kevin on the 17th January 2018
  • Great food

    I had chicken dhansak it was the best dhansak I've ever had and I'm includingplaced by Kevin on the 19th December 2017
  • Nice but cold

    Nice food but it wasn’t very hot when it arrived placed by Dan on the 4th December 2017
  • Order missing items

    Me and my wife have ordered from Bishaal for years, always great service however they
    placed by Aaron on the 30th November 2017
  • Food was cold

    ordered our food online had a few issues with that but sorted it out, email
    placed by Octavia on the 25th August 2017
  • Great food

    Been a customer in the restaurant for a few years now and it's always
    placed by Cecilia on the 12th August 2017
  • Good Food and good service

    Tried the tandoori mixed grill, all very nice, couple of gripes, the bag of salad
    placed by Andrew on the 10th August 2017
  • Great food as always

    Hi guys, I love this restaurant and the food is always amazing, delivery is always quick
    placed by RICHARD on the 8th July 2017
  • Bishal harlow

    As always the food and service are hard to beat. A great range of choices onplaced by Amanda on the 14th June 2017
  • Sent it back

    Order Wrong yet again. Didn't even get a phone call to apologise or ask ifplaced by Mark on the 30th May 2017
  • Don't always get what you order.

    Good food and value. Pathia or Dansak comes with pilau rice or naan bread. Only
    placed by Mark on the 22nd May 2017
  • The case of 50/50

    Our order was a case of 50/50, being that half of the order was of
    placed by DARREN on the 16th May 2017
  • First timers .

    Ordered on a recommendation . Food was beautiful. We shall be using again without aplaced by Laura on the 14th May 2017
  • Highly recommended

    Great food and service.placed by Mark on the 13th May 2017
  • Yummy

    My order was delivered in short time and still nice and hot placed by Glen on the 13th May 2017
  • Amazing

    Amazing food and delivered early. placed by Anonymous on the 6th May 2017
  • Amazing food

    Amazing food good service and friendly people :)placed by Holly on the 15th April 2017
  • Great Service

    Absolutely great placed by RICHARD on the 13th March 2017
  • Fab food

    Food was excellent as ever !!placed by Lindy on the 4th March 2017
  • I will not be ordering again

    Ugh ......................placed by Gary on the 15th February 2017
  • Dreadful

    Waited nearly 2 hours, food arrived late and cold. Customer service appalling.placed by Jacqueline on the 14th February 2017
  • Tasty, fresh food

    It was the first time we had used the Bishaal delivery service. The meal wasplaced by Alison on the 26th January 2017
  • Not inspiring

    Generally the meal was ok It was a little cold on delivery and delivery took aplaced by Dan on the 22nd January 2017
  • Not inspiring

    Generally the meal was ok It was a little cold on delivery and delivery took aplaced by Dan on the 22nd January 2017
  • Great food

    Great food, great tasting. Good value for money. placed by David on the 24th December 2016
  • Best Indian

    Food was excellent as expected from the bishaellplaced by Kevin on the 17th December 2016
  • yummy

    First time ordering online. Arrived on time piping hot with a lovely delivery guy,
    placed by theresa on the 13th December 2016
  • Great food

    Great food lovely flavoursplaced by Octavia on the 12th December 2016
  • Yummy

    Bishaal never foul to deliver good service and tasty food placed by Glen on the 10th December 2016
  • Chicken pathia

    Excellent food great service and good price thanksplaced by Kevin on the 8th December 2016
  • Great food

    Great food. Very tasty hot and on time placed by Paul on the 28th November 2016
  • Quick & hot

    Was delivered before time stated placed by MISS on the 28th October 2016
  • Think they had an off night

    Always order from here, the food is beautiful, however last night it took an hour
    placed by Claire on the 23rd October 2016