Reviews


Average Rating:

38 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Been a customer in the restaurant for a few years now and it's always great food. Just placed a take away order for the first time online and and it's fantastic.
placed by Cecilia Fernandes on the 12th August 2017



Good Food and good service

Tried the tandoori mixed grill, all very nice, couple of gripes, the bag of salad was a bit small and the minimum order foo delivery of £14.00 is a bit steep when ordering for one, otherwise very enjoyable
placed by Andrew Lyon on the 10th August 2017



Great food as always

Hi guys, I love this restaurant and the food is always amazing, delivery is always quick and I have never had any issues when ordering. My only gripe is that to order a delivery you have to spend over £14 which as for me as I tend to only order when the Mrs is away leaves me with to much food for one person, maybe a reduction in the minimum charge. Don't get me wrong I'm happy to pay a little extra to get it delivered but £14 seems high. Other than that all is great keep up the excellent work. I will see you on my next order.
placed by RICHARD BARKE on the 8th July 2017



Bishal harlow

As always the food and service are hard to beat. A great range of choices on the menu all at great prices. Thanks again for a lovely meal
placed by Amanda Kuy on the 14th June 2017



Sent it back

Order Wrong yet again. Didn't even get a phone call to apologise or ask if I would like a replacement.
placed by Mark Smith on the 30th May 2017



Don't always get what you order.

Good food and value. Pathia or Dansak comes with pilau rice or naan bread. Only way to request is by typing in instructions, which on this occasion and some previous occasions have been ignored.
placed by Mark Smith on the 22nd May 2017



The case of 50/50

Our order was a case of 50/50, being that half of the order was of good quality and the other half was just below par. The Indian part of the order was to my misses a rather enjoyable, good meal. But my half the English side of things, was just below par. The chicken omelette was poor, it lacked life just dull and as for the chips they were OK bit gresey. So in in review we should be coming back for an Indian order but only to order the misses food, I won't be ordering English again.
placed by DARREN LAPICKI on the 16th May 2017



First timers .

Ordered on a recommendation . Food was beautiful. We shall be using again without a doubt.
placed by Laura Game on the 14th May 2017



Highly recommended

Great food and service.
placed by Mark Smith on the 13th May 2017



Yummy

My order was delivered in short time and still nice and hot
placed by Glen Wilson on the 13th May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.